The team

PARTNERS AND ASSOCIATED PARTNERS

Kostadin Manev

Managing Partner

Attorney at Law
Industrial Property Representative
European Trademark and Design Attorney
European Patent Attorney

kmanev@manevandpartners.com

Petio Slavov

Partner

Attorney at Law

pslavov@manevandpartners.com

Mihail Merdzhanov

Partner

Attorney at Law
Industrial Property Representative
European Trademark and Design Attorney

mmerdzhanov@manevandpartners.com

Angel Donchev

Partner

Attorney at Law

adonchev@manevandpartners.com

eng. Anka Ivanova Chervenkova

Partner, Manager "Patents and Utility Models"

Mechanical Engineer
Industrial property representative
European Trademark and Design representative

Aleksandra Semerdzhieva

Attorney at Law
Industrial Property Representative
European Trademark and Design Attorney

asemerdjieva@manevandpartners.com

Traian Donchev

Attorney at Law

tdonchev@manevandpartners.com

Iveta Plachkova

Intellectual Property Expert

iplachkova@manevandpartners.com

Vladislava Petrova

Intellectual Property Expert

vpetrova@manevandpartners.com

Kostadin Doktorov

Legal Advisor

kdoktorov@manevandpartners.com


© 2008 - 2017 MS Partners. All rights reserved.
Web design and development by M3 Web